Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • Minnesota
  • Minnesota
3352 Sherman Court
Suite 201
Eagan, MN 55121
(651) 452-9872
651.452.8978 (fax)
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm
  • About

    We proudly serve the cities of Eagan, Farmington, Lilydale, Mendota Heights, Mendota, Rosemount, Sunfish Lake, and West St. Paul. We're proud to contribute to the outstanding quality of life our busin